Safe-n-Secure Help
System Backup/Restore
There are two ways to access the system backup and restore feature. You can go under the File menu item and also use the Backup button. This feature allows you to:
  • Make a complete data backup of the current user
  • Restore a previous backup
IMPORTANT - Restoring a Privatize backup file will overwrite any data you have for the current user.

For your protection and convenience, Privatize also performs auto-backups of your data every 5th time you exit the program.

    System Backup Button