Safe-n-Secure Help
User Controls
There are two ways to access various user controls. There is a Users menu item and a Users button. These different controls allow you to:
  • Logout the current user
  • Swap users
  • Add a new user to the program
  • Change the current users password
Privatize allows an unlimited number of users, however each user account is private from each other and cannot be accessed without that users password. Your data is safe with Privatize.

    Users button